Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3753261512 A Single Man in Corona, CA 33 / security at LosAlamitos Race Course

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Lord, Music and making people feel good (encouraging others)cooking, creating things.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends such as going to the movies, playing video games, and geting together and having bible studies,praying, and just sharing the love of God with each other.I would love to start traving and seeing new places- I love the outdoors esperially cold places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Her love for the Lord, that it be genuine and not religious or fake. And honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

it's a book called (Fasting) by Jentzen Franklin. it shows how important fasting is in a believers life, When combined with prayer, and giving it's a three fold chord that cannot be eaisly broken. and will bring about breackthrough in areas of you and your love one's lives that are in need of victory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for Jesus Christ saving me & giving me a new life.
  2. I am thankful for my family being there for me in every way possible.
  3. I am thankfull for my friends who incourage,inspire & give me sound wisdom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

after you get past my shyness, you will find that love to joke around alot.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

i realy love the cold, I have to have the fan on all the time especially when I am sleeping, I love the feel of cool air blowing me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other