Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3753259320 A Single Woman in Altoona, PA 35 / I was working as a home nurse, but i stay home now the kids.

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Altoona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Altoona, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altoona, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam most passionate about the people in my life, music, camping, fishing, and just have as much fun as possible. I also love football. My favorite 2 teams are the Pittsburgh Steelers and Penn State Nittany Lions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy alot of different kinds of movies. I aslo try to read some here and there. If the weather is nice me and my kids love to spend as much time doing outdoor activities as possible before school starts up in the fall.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Im not shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Danielle Steel book called The gift. It was about a young girl who got pregnant at 16.. i love that she finds love..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im most thankful for my 3 kids.
  2. Im thankful to have my friends and family.
  3. Im thankful for everyday i have on earth with the people i care about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes i wish people would notice that I have a good sense of humor, and it might not come through when you first meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I havent dated since my divorce and im looking forward to getting to know someone new.