Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3753252225 A Single Man in Scranton, PA 37 / IT Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scranton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play drums in an original rock band. Music is definitely my passion, and I wish I had more time for it.I have a black lab and I want to clone her because she is such an amazing dog. I love taking her for walks and playing fetch (her version of it).I enjoy a good workout at the gym. I like to stay in shape, and I try to eat healthy too.I enjoy my field of work. I always try to expand my knowledge in different areas of the IT field and the pharmaceutical and biologics industry.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is very important to me. The most beautiful woman in the world would be very ugly if she had a poor personality. Intelligence is important also. I like to have quality conversations. "uh.. like... oh my god...", doesn't qualify.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My Black Lab
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There are a lot of adventures that I would love to try that I haven't gone on yet, so I'm looking for the right woman to share these times with.