Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3753250520 A Single Man in Hickory, NC 30 / Restaurant Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hickory
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hickory, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being around people that make me happy. Life is too short to waste time on people that really don't care about you.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to go out with my friends and have a beer while watching a football game, I like to exercise and lift weights daily, and I like to relax at home while watching TV or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in a girl would have to be emotional and physical chemistry. For a relationship to work, I believe that a man and woman have to "click" on all levels.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how quiet I am when I first meet them. It takes a little time for me to open up with someone new.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read and actually enjoyed was Brave New World, which I read my senior year in high school. I don't remember all the details about it, but I remember it was about a boy who ends up in a future very different from his own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my eyes. They don't get noticed until I wear a light blue shirt.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a sweet, funny, attractive guy that's looking for a girl that shares the same interests as me and has similar goals in life as mine. I've been hurt several times in the past and I'd like to find someone who I can trust and someone who will make me happy.