Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3753245914 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 33 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't even know how to answer this question. Lots of stuff, I�m pretty passionate about animals and the environment. I could probably answer better if asked more specifically.

I typically spend my leisure time

Definitely being able to see my friends and spend time with them, since that is rare. I would love to go on more adventures though, outdoors stuff is great!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

My unique personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my parents are still together
  2. I am independent
  3. I have a good family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...i have no idea!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time to really getting to know someone. I'm looking forward to meeting really cool, interesting people.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Soccer