Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3753245319 A Single Woman in Skiatook, OK 39 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Skiatook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Skiatook, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Skiatook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter to be a good person.I love teaching, it is very rewarding to know that i am the first person that introduces them to reading and writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i have down time, i love to be outdoors doing just about anything, camping, horseback riding, hiking, sitting around a campfire socializing, swimming, boating, tubing and biking with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, loving, and willing to accept and love a stepchild as your own.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was the Twilight series. it was a love story between a vampire and a human girl, it was recently made into a movie. the part that i enjoyed most about the book is that it shows that love is not blind but rather it sees more clearly and it still goes on with all the hope in the world that it will overcome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful that i was blessed with a wonderful family that i can rely on.
  2. my job allows me to spend extra time with my daughter when she is not in school.
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be quite shy when I first meet someone but after I get to know you I love to laugh and just enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I've been divorced for almost 4 years now, i have a nine year old daughter, im not that great at the whole "dating thing" but my sisters talked me into this to help me find that "special someone" :)