Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3753242620 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MN 33 / student, convenience store, companion services to seniors

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being passionate in my relationships, being grounded and having stability. My passions change form time to time, but those never will.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time depends on my company. Taking scenic drives, finding places that many people don't know about. Taking pictures, going for walks and enjoying the great outdoors. I like garage sales and thrift stores, fishing and getting together with friends, playing games, and sometimes just sitting and watching TV. I tend to just go with the flow, doing whatever strikes me at the moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't like having to choose just one thing. Love, Trust, Honesty, Communication and Respect are very important. I am a very affectionate and hopelessly romantic person, I want someone that isn't shy with their affection. It's the little things. Someone who knows how to give and take, willing to make compromises and is open minded. Someone who can accept and love me for me, be my best friend, and lover.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my compassion for others. Sometimes I can be shy, a little nervous at first, with the right people it fades pretty quick.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. It is about a woman who travels to three countries over a year to find everything, and herself. Drawing for dummies lol, got any tips?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a place to call my own
  2. My grandparents are still alive and well
  3. Everything that I have. My health, pets, friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People are going to either like me for me, or not. Up to them. I just say don't judge a book by it's cover.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love being on boats,and bonfires I listen to country music. I'd like to live outside of the city one day, have a cabin. I like to be able to go outside and see the stars, have a fire, not have to hear the traffic. People tend to slow down and enjoy life more. Someday, I want to be able to sit in a swing outside, when I am old and gray, next to the love of my life watching all the little kids running around thinking that this is all because of us : ) That being said, If you are here looking to just "hook up" or whatever else, please, move on I am not interested.