Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3752569623 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / I am a personal stylist and I work exclusively with private clients in New York City.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't feel like I can write about my passions in a small box on here. My passions are personal and if you really want to get to know me, get to know me by asking about what I'm passionate about and I will ask you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to clubs...dance or jazz. Broadway and theatre. On weekends I love going to art galleries, I'm an artistic, creative person and I'm most comfortable with people like me and who enjoy the same things. I also love to dance!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How lucky in love I have been. Love with men, family, and friends.
  2. The lifestyle that I live. I'm fortunate and lucky.
  3. My health and the health of loved ones.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic