Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3752517225 A Single Woman in Leeds, AL 38 / Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Leeds, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I believe one should live life to the fullest. I am fun loving, energetic, and goal oriented. I am recently dicorced with two sons 12 and 10 years old. I graduated from the University of Alabama at Birmingham with a BSW. I will graduate May 2009 with a MSW from the University of Alabama. I am looking for a nice guy tall...taller than me...educated, classy, clean cut, and a hardworker.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sports (football, basketball, tennis)and reality television. I'm a little league football and basketball mom.

The most influential person in my life has been

Classy, educated, clean cut, and hardworker

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure, but most of the time people notice my teeth and smile first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday's with Morrie. End of life and the dying process about Morrie, Mitch Albom's college professor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Mother
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very friendly and down to earth. However, most people tend to prejudge me and think I am stuck up.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

In a great relationship you need: Love, Passion, Honest, and Communication