Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3752322930 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 54 / Advertising Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things in my life. First and foremost is my spirituality. Then comes my passion for music. I love most types of music and play the drums and sing back up vocals in a band. Next comes my passion for health and fitness which I pursue almost on a daily basis, as I do all of my interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to go to the gym. I try to keep my life balanced and I have found that sticking to a daily schedule does just that. I also enjoy going out to dinner ,comedy shoes, or even going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone is who honest and doesn't play games.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Power of Now and I liked that it shows you how to live in the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Musical talent

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Outgoing, Spiritual