Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3752293324 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 49 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy my son,my career,good conversation with friends,socializing,dancing,singing and doing diferents things every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves woman.At all love means.

The first thing people notice about me

Happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Women are from venus and men are from marte.We can understand the diference and how to live with better each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My carrer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Expontaneous.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I m a happy woman to share my life with happy people.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop