Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3752293225 A Single Woman in Imlay City, MI 52 / Respiratory Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Imlay City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Imlay City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Imlay City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, not just the typical camping and canoeing, but also 4-H, FFA, going to the zoo, livestock shows, and bonfires in the summer. I like trying new things and visiting new places. I enjoy summer festivals and fairs. I would love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to keep a sense of humor no matter how rough things get.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually one of the first to step in and help with whatever needs to be done.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was to my grandson. I really don't find I have a lot of time to read, I spend the time on the computer working on pictures or music instead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandchildren (ages 2 1/2 and 8 months)
  2. My parents
  3. My children

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am honest and generous to a fault. I've spent a good share of my life involved in kids and young peoples activites. Growing old is mandatory, growing up is optional :)