Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3752291520 A Single Woman in Colby, KS 36 / cna but now im in school for nursing program

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Colby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colby, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Colby, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

to meet people that have good personality, loyal and the same believer, so to build releationship is more easier and have long lasting relationship ever.

I typically spend my leisure time

work out, go outside n watch movie

The most influential person in my life has been

easy going, the same beliver, loyal and caring

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the life better from joel osteen, is about how to make your day easier with positive thingking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for caring
  2. for loyalty
  3. for knowing God the most

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

easy going

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual