Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3752274818 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 46 / treasurer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling is my number one passion. I also love watching football, going to the movies, dining out, shopping and being outdoors in the summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside when the weather is warm. I love going to football games, going to movies, dining out. Sometimes I enjoy just being home reading a good book or watching a good movie. My favorite thing to do in my leisure if time and the budget allows is to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, reliable and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley & Me. Its about the worlds worst dog (most people know as it as made into a movie). I loved it as I love dogs, and I own a yellow lab - which is the dog portrayed in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. family
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Loyal