Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3752263719 A Single Woman in Macclenny, FL 62 / home maker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Macclenny
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Macclenny, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macclenny, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle. I like outdoor activities such as: hiking, bicycle riding, boating, playing tennis etc. I also have concerns of homeless dogs and cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, biking, jogging, all outdoor activities. I also enjoy sitcoms and reading biographies, of rock musicians.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good sense of humor and someone that is sensitive to others feelings and yet assertive and independent.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my friendly and fun loving spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of John Lennon... it basically was a biography. I love his music and his message of peace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family's happiness, health and success
  2. My ability to be monitarily independent
  3. My motivation to stay healthly and in shape

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm basically a shy person, but I'm very friendly which sends mixed messages to people, sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No