Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3752188313 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / A special education teacher.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, family, friends. Being fun-loving, having a solid balance of work and play but keeping them separate. I am also passionate about my values, morals, and beliefs. Having a good life is also good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to church in my leisure time. It is a place of serenity and peace. I also like going out with my friends and having a good time out on the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a good time, but not going crazy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am loud and outgoing but funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Tree Grows in Brooklyn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. food
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not just a loud person, i have a deep side too.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate