Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751522330 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 32 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas tech university (undergrad), southern methodist university (grad)
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas tech university (undergrad), southern methodist university (grad). I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living in the moment, and being the best person I can be. I am passionate about working on myself, and displaying and spreading peace, joy, and love wherever I go.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to spend days out with my best friends (shopping, manicures, movies), and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtfulness...it goes such a long way in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Belafonte's autobiography-- My Song. I liked hearing about that time in history from Mr. Belafonte's perspective-- with the changing music scene and the Civil Rights movement. I actually learned a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and healthy!
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a sharp cookie-- don't let the niceness confuse you!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet