Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751518531 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 29 / I am a student, and currently work part time at a credit union.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I love to be creative whether it's cooking, baking, painting, or just being crafty. I am a typical girly-girl (shopping, makeup, and shoes!) but I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I love camping and the outdoors. Animals make my heart melt; I love them all!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying working out to stay in shape, though sometimes I may need a little encouragement to hit the gym after a long day! I have a creative side and I love art. I have recently started painting and have been very pleased with my work. I also love to cook and eat! I must also say that I enjoy pampering myself, you only live once!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having wonderful friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for having my whole life ahead of me and having so many paths to chose from.
  3. I am most thankful that I am almost done with school!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet