Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751506821 A Single Woman in Kingston, PA 34 / restraunt manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Kingston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, music and my love of forensics. My family is number one in my life, I am very loyal and would do anything for them. I have loved all types of music since I was a little girl listening to my dad's record collection. I love going to concerts just slightly more than I love to listen in my apartment and belt out the words. I also have a passion for forensics, it is a fairly new passion however I am extreamly intriuged by it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, I love to come home from work and just relax, it's nice to veg sometimes. Going out with my friends, I'm a big fan of getting together and just going to dinner, we don't always need to go out. I know it's bad but I am a slight TV junkie, just slight though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, my family means everything to me, we are very close.
  2. Being able to hold my own, not all people are fortunate enough to be able to do so.
  3. Just being here, I have friends that aren't and it's a huge thing to be thankful that I am. I do miss them dearly.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Rational, Thoughtful