Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751504719 A Single Man in Pueblo West, CO 52 / outside sales repersenitive

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo West
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pueblo West, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pueblo West, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow this is a tough one. Anything my childeren enjoy. I used to coach and play compititive volleyball. Stopped because it wasn't fun anymore. Playing golf with my son, family and friends. Keeping my family together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside if the weather is nice. That can be working on the yard or any house project that needs to get done. Golf, going to YMCA (just signed up), walks and visiting family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a women who likes to have fun, easy to talk to. Also outgoing not afarid to speak her mind and most of all being honest.

The first thing people notice about me

FriendlyEasy to talk toMy SmileGood listner

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to read, but I lisiten to audio books while I drive for my job. I usually lisiten to crime/murder mystery. I like how they solve the issue and the twists that the charactors are invloved in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My large family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i would do anything for those that I care about. I sometimes put other peoples needs before mine.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I never thought I would be on a dating site, but here I am. Tired of the bar seen been there did it , did it again. Just want to meet someone and see how it goes.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama