Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751496420 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 37 / Web design, IT, Web Marketing

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my friends and family. They are my delight. I love my work and the people I work with, too. But perhaps the thing I'm most passionate about is the Church and being a part of what God is doing with us.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends, watching movies, working on web projects, counseling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves life and people, who is compassionate and thoughtful, who enjoys great conversation and greatly values her faith.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my red hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Shack a while ago and liked it a lot. It was about a man who spends time at a cabin in the woods after his daughter is abducted. God meets him and takes him through an amazing healing process. It presented Christ in a way that makes one think differently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how good I am at organizing dishes in the dishwasher. never get the respect i deserve for that. ;)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual