Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751496025 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 30 / Truck Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be able to do the everyday tasks that I can do. Most importantly is family. And my mechanical skills that I have and improve on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing automotive work for myself and others and also helping with the Boy Scouts of America and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can enjoy life and have a good time

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunatly I dont read much usually dont have time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. health
  3. freedom

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

If you have any questions to please ask.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama