Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751492220 A Single Woman in Johnson City, TN 42 / tv reporter

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Johnson City, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnson City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids. I love watching them learn and grow. I am passionate about taking care of myself and having fun. I am very social and love meeting new people and getting to know them. I am passionate about my community and like getting involved in fundraisers and events. Travelling is also top on my list. I was born in Australia and often go back to visit my family there. I am so passionate about having a passport and exploring outside your own home. I think it gives us a great appreciation for where we come from and where we are going. I am passionate about enjoying each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I teach a zumba dance class and I love it. I love any kinds of sports. Water skiing and wake boarding would be right up there because I love the water. Spending time with friends and family in a social gathering is always on my list

The most influential person in my life has been

To be a really good person and fair.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile. I always try and see the positive in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

read all kinds of books. whew. sometimes easy and light daniel steele, other times books on raising kids and divorce, love best sellers. million little pieces etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Without them I would not be who I am today. They are my inspiration and comfort zone. When I am with them I am smiling
  2. My positive outlook on life helps me get through all situations, I love looking at problems and having solutions. a favorite saying "it is what it is" life is what you make of it.
  3. my health and my looks. I guess that is two answers. I just feel blessed with good genes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I miss my kids terribly when they are with my ex

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing