Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751477726 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 48 / Admin assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I? love when guys are caring and loving and they know how to respect and treat ladies like they should be treated

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything im not picky

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and how they respect me.No drug or smoking occiasonllly some drinking .

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.I?m a loving and caring person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That?s I?m alive
  2. healthy
  3. Have a job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama