Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751472126 A Single Woman in Glen Rock, NJ 31 / a first grade teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Glen Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Rock, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writingacting dramareadingthe enviroment

I typically spend my leisure time

readingcookingspending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for someone who is full of surprises, completely unpredictable and can always keep me interested and someone who can laugh at themselves!

The first thing people notice about me

i think the first thing people notice about me is my height, especially because i have such short friends!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm actually reading The Catcher in the Rye, its one of my old favorites. I like it because i think its written a lot differently then most books, more entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my friends
  2. for my personality
  3. for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

probably that i'm alot different then my friends, people always think i'm just like them because we are so close but there really are ALOT of differences

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

MY NAME IS NOT MAGGIW, ITS MAGGIE, i just can't figure out how to change it