Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751470226 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 37 / Fundraiser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning more about the world, aviation, caring for friends and family, making the world a better place by being a good person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Touring Museums, going to movies, dinner with my parents once a week, listening to music, educating myself about the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love sense of humor-I am always laughing about something someone said to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very open as a person. I love to get to know people by asking questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Looming Tower-it opened up a whole new idea of the world we live in-how we are all connected.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very kind heart and I strive to make others feel good about themselves. I'm constantly mailing packages to my friends with little somethings that remind me of them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Happy, Romantic