Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751465423 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 37 / Mortgage Default Resolution

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I enjoy spending quality time with them whenever possible, especially my two nephews. I am also passionate about life and all that it has to offer, and welcome new opportunities with curiousity and an open mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I leave the office at the end of the day, the last thing I want to do is think. I enjoy mindless tv watching, a good happy hour with friends, shopping by myself, or any type of arts and crafts (nerdy, I know). I also enjoy a really long nap.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be "real", and my down-to-earth personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "How to Live Like a Lady...Lessons in Life, Manners and Style". It has ideas on establishing confidence in today's society, rules on etiquette, and ways to celebrate your femininity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My job.
  3. My life experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that the way I portray myself gives others a pretty good idea of who I am and what I'm about. The things people don't notice about me right away are the things that they will come to know with time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm pretty much an open book so just ask. It doesn't take much to make me happy or keep me entertained. It's the small things that bring a smile to my face...a cool Fall day, the smell and feel of freshly washed sheets, or that first sip of coffee in the morning.