Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751458216 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 31 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: purdue, tn state, pacific univ
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from purdue, tn state, pacific univ. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being successful in my career and being a role model for my younger sister and family members

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to daydream, and reflect on the past, present, and future. I enjoy dance-based fitness classes, swimming, and walking for exercise. I love decorating and redecorating and DIY home improvement projects. I also enjoy listening to live music, spoken word poetry, and playing Sims 3 on rainy days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Consistency

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight... the entire saga. And NO its not just for teens!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and mercy
  2. Family and friends I can depend on
  3. Honesty and truthfulness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like adventure, good surprises, and the unknown... The opportunity to participate in this life on the edge of my seat excites me. But I still keep my seat belt on... :)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Modest, Optimistic, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama