Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751434920 A Single Woman in Waterford Township, MI 55 / I'm A Home Maker

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Waterford Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waterford Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterford Township, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately Nothing And Know Body, I Have Been Single For About 7YRS I Have Been To Shy And Scared To Meet New People, But I'am Not Getting Any Younger, And Life Is Truely To Short To Be Along. I Need Someone Now Before I'm To Old

I typically spend my leisure time

I Like To Walk, And Hold Hands, I Like To Be Pertected, I Want To Feel Loved, I Never Had A Great Life Growing Up, Parents Was To Busy Argueing Alot And Fights, To Horrible To Mention, I Have Never Had Friends I Could Trust, Actually Knowbody I Could Trust, I Need To Feel Needed,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. There Is A God, God Works In My Life, My Daughter...
  2. Finding My True Lost Love, My Soul Mate,
  3. Having GoodFriendships, People I Can Trust,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful