Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751431023 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 31 / food services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making my self and the others in my life happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

pro wrestling, watching TV and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for some one who has a great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my love for life

The last book I read and enjoyed

25th hour, great book, even better movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my cats
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a great guy but women don't give me the chance to show them.

Movies I like to Watch

Celebrity Biography, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

25th hour, swingers, tommy boy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

wwe raw, gangland, robot chicken