Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3751272121 A Single Woman in Molalla, OR 34 / Adult Care Provider

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Molalla, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ok. what am I passionate about... I love writting, I love people.. I love writting about people. I love art. Drawing is something that I love although I can't do. I don't even really know where to start when it comes to this topic because the easier question for me would be what are you not passionate about. So I guess I'll leave it with this I appreciate and am passonate about poetry among many other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

WrittingReadingFamily

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the many people in my life who truly and unconditionally love me
  2. I am thankful for the ability to have true compasion for others or for myself
  3. I am thankful for the ability to listen and be understaing in any situation

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

lord of the dark sun, forbidden fruit, shades children

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

interview with the vampire, moulin rouge, trucker