Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3750651717 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 38 / Community Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: unlv

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about experiencing what this world has to offer. I like to travel, and hopefully I will be able to travel outside of the country soon. I love life and love to live it with the people that I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to movies and go to concerts. Music is my passion and movies are a way for me to escape reality and be completely entertained. I also like to do the regular things like go bowling, play pool, shop, go dining out, see the shows in Vegas (which I have been majorly slipping on), or just staying in and making it a Blockbuster night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. Sometimes I have a sarcastic sense of humor, so I need someone that doesn't take everything seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a big James Pattterson fan. I'm usually reading the newest one out by him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends/family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very observant, so do try to pull one over on me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

If you are the right match for me, we will know everything about each other in due time. We have a lifetime, so there's no sense in trying to find out everything in 3.5 seconds.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, the proposal, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, sons of anarchy, big bang theory