Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3749914828 A Single Woman in Eau Claire, WI 74 / Retired, work part-time as a caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I had been good in art when I was younger and want to start doing it again. Want to live so I have values in my life. Don't like to sit and judge people or put them down.Thankful that I have been given as much as I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, socilizing with friends, dining, plays, concerts, dancing, cards, travel and sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine person

The first thing people notice about me

I look younger and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Become A Better You. About how improve your life everyday. That I can make myself better than I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a relationship with Jesus.
  2. Have grown children whom are responsible for their own lives.
  3. Enjoy a variety of things for past-time plays, concerts, cards, dancing, sports, traveling and visiting with family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a Christian

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I like honesty in a relationship.