Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3749650914 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 53 / I've been a teacher for 20 years and my future aspirations is to work in a leadership or curriculum instruction for a public school system.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing and watching sports on t.v. I haven't really been involved in basketball as a sport since high school. There are no adult female recreating teams that I could join but my goal is to try to iniate the idea of getting a team started in my work area and e-mailing other business to see if there interest. Hopefully, get a league started between neighboring counties. I love my family because without them and their support my life would not have been as promised. Whenever we get together for holidays, its loudness, joking, and love in the name of fun and family. My family means the world to me and I thank God for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

On weekends I enjoy going to the gym and having an EXTENSIVE workout. If I'm not working out then I will catch a movie and maybe go to the bookstore and read magazines and new books while talking with other customers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I grew up a household where my parents showed me that I was important and TRULY loved. My family, especially my mother has always been my # 1 cheerleader that gave me that EXTRA boost whenever I wanted to quit.
  2. Having GOD to bless me with two wonderful boys that are compassionate and care about their neighbors. No like me they're not perfect but they would NOT intentionally hurt someone, nor still, cheat, or lie to get ahead. They KNOW GOD and were raise to believe that he's their GREATEST asset.
  3. I'm very RESPECTFUL, CARING, and GIVING.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Physically Fit, Respectful