Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3749030621 A Single Woman in Tewksbury, MA 31 / LPN at an assisted living facility

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Tewksbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fitchburg state college
  • Religion: Christian

Tewksbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tewksbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fitchburg state college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pasionate about helping people and being there for someone in need, which was the reason behind my becoming a Nurse.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding in my car and listening to music, even if I have no destination. But I mostly just enjoy hanging out with friends and family and having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys the little things and can laugh t themself.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm always happy, or try to be. I find joy and happiness in the little things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Our health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Happy

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the little couple, family guy