Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3749029818 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 42 / Oil field

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dunno yet... work in progress. time better spent with friends and family (sometimes..you can pick your nose & you can pick your friends..)Hard to sum it all up, seems really clinical & dettached (sp?), I'd like to think I'm a generally good guy... Some bad habits I'm working on, the smoking and drinking and what-not. Just want to put that out there, i'm no saint by any means, just a fellow human with faults and good intentions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, ability to take a joke and give one in return.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redbreast by Joe Nesbo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Good friends
  3. Being a US citizen

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

See "sample answer".. Seriously?

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, dune, highlander

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction