Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3749024125 A Single Woman in Lake Stevens, WA 34 / business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lake Stevens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Stevens, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Stevens, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family my daughter and my career which is training and showing world champion horses

I typically spend my leisure time

I am fortunate enough to be able to travel with my job and spend time with the horses so in my leisure time I like to spend time with my loved ones wether it be playing games or doing a fun activity and ofcourse I love to shop!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is responsible fun and romantic

The first thing people notice about me

My most noticable feature is my confidence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my daughter
  3. my success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am confident in myself I do have feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Passionate

A little more about me

I work alot but I enjoy my job, I Love my daughter more then anything life is good but could be even better if I had someone to share it with. FYI my hair is very blonde now!