Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3749021126 A Single Woman in Youngstown, OH 31 / Dental Hygienist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Youngstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Youngstown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Youngstown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, being around groups of friends, my alone time is wonderful at times, my work, education, sports aka football, shopping, doing girly things, laying around on the couch, church, exercise....ect

I typically spend my leisure time

staying active and in shape, meeting up with friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Commentment, Trust, Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men are from Mars Women are from Venus. I basically states it in the title and is an eye opener to relationships. It makes you see both ends of the spectrum which is a good thing... I'd recommend it!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working