Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3749013222 A Single Woman in Hartshorne, OK 34 / im a full time student and have a home business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Hartshorne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hartshorne, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartshorne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to cook i love to watch them gourmet cooking shows,my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to do yoga and pilates and meditate and do things with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

a very loving man that will accept me and my kids and know that i am a package deal they will have to love my kids as theyre own and will have to be a good role model and dad to my boys

The first thing people notice about me

usually my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

uuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmm does that answer it dont read alot dont have time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family has helped me alot here recently
  2. my kiddos they mean everything to me
  3. my faith and never giving up faith that everything will work out

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet