Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3749012524 A Single Woman in Bear Creek, NC 27 / Co-owner of The Old Place Restaurant- a country cooking buffet restaurant in my home town.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Bear Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bear Creek, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bear Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I have a list of things I would like to accomplish before I leave this world to go to Heaven. I want everyone to see me for the wonderful person that I am on the inside.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy going out to a new restaurant, reading the lastest bestseller, or watching the lastest box office thriller. I also enjoy being outdoors riding horses or helping on my families farm.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is truely genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

A person's smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My relationship with my family and friends.
  3. My success in the career path that I have chosen.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a true genuine sweetheart. I want to find someone I can count on to be with me through thick and thin. I enjoy traveling. I am looking for Mr. Right.