Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3749001626 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being faithful to whatever it is that a person holds dear.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my down time volunteering at my parish and making sure my dog is nice and tired. When I get the chance I do love to go out to movies, or catch a Broadway show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is true to themselves and honest from the beginning.

The first thing people notice about me

I may be too honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading The Life of Pi. Just started and already find it interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy as I appear in the beginning

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have lived my entire life on the Lower East Side of NYC. Although I am a "City Girl" I love to get away at times and just unwind.I am Latina, my dad is from Spain and my mom from Puerto Rico. Growing up we made yearly trips to Spain and I credit that to my love of traveling and seeing new places. I make it a point to leave the country at least once a year. I have been to 5 of the seven continents and hopefully soon I'll make it to Australia. I'm always looking into what my next trip will be. Any suggestions?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction