Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3748999726 A Single Woman in Deerfield Beach, FL 32 / customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deerfield Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Deerfield Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Deerfield Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends, music, and dancing. I love to dance especially Latin music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends/family and going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, kind, faithful, and family oriented person.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I love to laugh, joke around, and have fun. I like helping others in every way that I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I've been reading a lot of text books...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure...tough question

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to travel, and enjoy doing new things. I go to PBSC and I plan on studying nursing or something in the medical field. My family is very important to me. We always have BBQ's so that we can get together and reunite.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show