Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3748996922 A Single Woman in Minnetonka, MN 34 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minnetonka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Minnetonka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minnetonka, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions! I think the more passions pursued the more well rounded the individual. I'm passionate about animals of every kind. I'm passionate about writing and reading and creating. I'm passionate about my Green Bay Packers (rain or shine)...

I typically spend my leisure time

...Listening to some good jams...Writing...Trying to figure out my Kindle settings...Watching the newest Netflix Doc...Perusing Craigslist for a badly needed new couch...Attempting to capture the love I feel for my dog in a perfect Snapchat

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who really knows who they in life right now, someone comfortable with the changes life throws their way. I don't mean that to sound too hippy (or maybe I do). I'm excited to date someone comfortable in their skin, someone witty, smart, kind. Tallish and bearded always seem to score a few extra points.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Underground Railroad, by Colton Whitehead. Ask me about *that* story. Full-Disclosure: It does not speak well to the "dumb blonde" stigma...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family
  2. Big fat books
  3. New beginnings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an introvert. My own mom still sometimes can't believe that. I'm far from socially awkward. I can carry on a smart, funny (modest) conversation with just about anyone. I like/need time to myself to recharge and refresh. I like being around people but tend to be more relaxed in smaller groups. Intimate settings are much more my style.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a very unique personality. I'm creative, smart, passionate, kind and left-handed! I try hard to live in the present and not let moments pass me by. I'm hoping to find someone with similar values to share my life with, ideally someone who will challenge me to be a better person, and who will push me a little out of my comfort zone. Also, seriously, must love dogs :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the harry potter series, the dark towers, the harry potter series, unbroken

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

u2, stones, zep, ryan adams, foo fighters, blink-182, something corporate, new found glory, dashboard, snoop, dmx, biggie, tswift, adele, grace potter, ed sheeran, maroon 5, u2

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, bridesmaids, zoolander, silver linings playbook, inception, pulp fiction, braveheart, love actually, serendipity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, seinfeld, modern family, transparent, walking dead, soa, got, breaking bad, downton, x-files, how i met your mother