Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3748994420 A Single Woman in Dalton, GA 34 / Law enforcement support

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dalton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dalton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dalton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess all parents say this...but most passionate about the happiness, health, and well being of my kids. After thats out of the way lol.. i love to read and find crazy stuff to get into. Just went bungee jumping for the first time. I like to try to over come my fears. Heights was one of them. LOVE HOCKEY...go ATL THRASHERS. lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying myself, be it alone or with friends. A great day is a warm day..sitting on my lounge chair ..reading and listening to the kids playing. love to shop..but what female doesnt? but i like going to thrift stores and "finding" the coolest things. Another good day is going to a hockey game lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My life
  3. Able to work and take care of my family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet