Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3748991020 A Single Woman in Peoria, IL 33 / Manufacturing Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling. I love traveling to new places and places I've been many times before. I enjoy traveling with family and friends. I also love taking pictures. I like capturing fun times with my family and friends and almost always have a camera with me. One of my favorite things to take pictures of is city skylines. No matter where I travel to, I can always find something interesting to photograph.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel when I have the time. I like taking weekend trips as well as longer trips. I enjoy travels in both the U.S. and abroad. I enjoy spending time with friends. I like going to dinner, movies, shopping and hanging out at friend's apartments.I also really enjoy painting pottery. I paint things as gifts for others and also as decor for my apartment. I really enjoy decorating my apartment and using my own pottery and photographs makes it personal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful parents who have always been there for me.
  2. I am thankful for all the travel I have been able to do.
  3. I am thankful for having a great job.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful