Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3748979023 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 39 / RN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel!! Enjoy listening to almost all types of music, going to concerts, movies, theater, reading, Eagles football, going to the beach, hiking and photography. I took a basic sailing course a few years ago and I would love to learn more about it! There is nothing more relaxing than being on the water! I enjoy eating out as well as staying in with a good bottle of wine and maybe a movie. I don't watch a lot of television but I do love LOST

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unaccustomed Earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my loving and supportive family!
  2. I am grateful for my friends that have been there for me year after year. I have learned that true and lasting friendships are few and far between.
  3. I am thankful that I have a secure job that I enjoy...most of the time. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind