Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3748973222 A Single Man in Oxford, CT 52 / International Transportation Supervisor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about several things. Watching sports either live or on TV, i enjoy a good poker game, watching my kids grow up and being the best dad that i can be and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my son fishing whenever i can, going to a casino for a weekend and spending time with loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can enjoy a good laugh. Life is too short so don't take things too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

That i can make anybody laugh at anytime. I am not shy about talking to strangers and starting up a conversation about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too Fat to Fish by Artie Lang, I am a huge Howard Stern fan and i had to read Arties book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness of my family
  2. My career choice and the success i am enjoying
  3. My 3 healthy childreen

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it's OK to stop and say hi, i tend to look a little intimidating to some people and that makes it a little hard to make new friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

i am new at this so be patient and give me a chance to show you what i'm all about.