Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3748287525 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 62 / teacher - middle school

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: illinois state university
  • Religion: Other

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from illinois state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning throughout my life is my greatest passion. I hate being stagnant and doing the same things. I like thinking and experiencing things that are "out of the box" so to speak.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy water aeorbics, swimming, exercising at the health club and hiking in the desert.My dogs also take me for a walk every day. I am also totally addicted to NPR, especially Car Talk. I love to travel to exotic places like Cambodia and Tanzania. For more normal activities, I love finding new restaurants and tasting new cuisines, listening to and playing classical music (also love classic rock and roll and Motown). I especially enjoy movies (classic, new and foreign) and live theater. I also cook!

The most influential person in my life has been

I think perhaps a joie de vivre and passion for living is the thing I would look for.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Way We Live Now by Anthony Trollope. It makes me thankful for things in the 21st century like immunizations and air-conditioning, and at the same time makes me long for more romance in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I had parents who put me and my sisters first.
  2. I have had the opportunity to learn things not only in school but out in the world.
  3. I have great friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity to other people's emotions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I don't know. Maybe we should meet and we can discover our secrets together.

What I like to read

Current Events / Journalism

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, a special day, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama