Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3748209216 A Single Woman in Cape Fair, MO 50 / Real Estate/Animal Rescue

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Fair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Cape Fair, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Fair, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors enjoying water ,staying in cabins in the mountains/woods. Having an attractive home and yard for sitting outside having coffee in the morning or entertaining a group of friends. I feel a deep obligation to help those in need. Most importantly to laugh and smile!

I typically spend my leisure time

I always enjoy cooking for friends and family going over board making sure there is plenty of food and drinks. I enjoy gardening in my backyard and making it an inviting area for guest to sit when they are visiting me. Having a pleasant lunch or brunch on the weekends followed by some outside activities. Going to hear live music is always great,

The most influential person in my life has been

I prefer someone with a strong character, opened minded to all people and walks of life. To feel compassion for those less fortunate. I long for a relationship where you can be intimate on all levels, a deep friendship and supporting one another, is just as important as chemistry. A person who wants to see and experience as much as we can.......from traveling to unique places to exploring the past/history, a simple friendship to enjoy all things in life. Never to be common in a relationship, to always have and act on the respect of one another that carries you beyond expectations.

The first thing people notice about me

Polite, sense of humor, friendly, manners, I get complimented on my appearance often, which I am always humbled to hear and appreciate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret, good advice for controlling your thoughts to bring/make great things happen in your life. I do not read novels/romances I like to read about people, places or events that have happened.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have such loving and supportive parents.
  2. I am thankful to be healthy and be in a good place.
  3. I am thankful for being able to learn from lifes lessons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very Sensitive!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

As time goes by.........good cook, enjoy entertaining..

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming