Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3746835218 A Single Man in North Las Vegas, NV 36 / United States Air Force

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my life, with my friends and in my job I give 100% to everything. I believe that kindness can solve most of your problems. Music is what drives me and drumming is that one of those many ways that I use to take the stress from my life and have a little fun rocking. I live for the outdoors. Hiking, camping, or 4X4, either one is almost every weekend. My job is also my life. Everyday I can come to work to serve my country and I am honored to be a part of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with my friends. Going to new places to eat and seeing movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Making me laugh and and giving me a sense of satisfaction

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road, just a dark book but enjoyed due to how the story was told and how you can overcome anything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Child
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am just a guy looking for a girl. Never have done online dating but living in Vegas you just get tired of the usual same old same old. I'm simple yet passionate. No more words can describe me better.